top of page

Aerie Officers

Committed to Our Brothers and Sisters

Aerie Meetings 1st & 3rd Wednesdays at 7:00

Initiation on the 3rd Wednesday of the Month

Aerie Officers

PresidentGreg Whitman

Jr. Past PresidentRobert Farley

Vice PresidentBrent Craig

Chaplain - Open

Conductor Open

SecretaryLinda Lane

Treasurer - Open



Chad Hollibough

Jayde Evans

Dan Quinones

bottom of page